Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhangwei Mr. zhangwei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-316-2779958 E-Mail-Adresse:zhangwei@glassbeads.com.cn
Micro Glasperlen reflektierend
Micro Glasperlen reflektierend
  • Micro Glasperlen reflektierend
  • Micro Glasperlen reflektierend

Micro Glasperlen reflektierend

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Basisinformation

Reflective Material Type: Reflective Glass Beads

Color: Transparent

Appearance: Colorless And Transparent Beads

Advantage: Highly Reflective, Good Warning Effect

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25kg / Sack mit Palette

Produktivität: 50,000.00 Tons

Marke: Blyglassbeads

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Langfang, Hebei, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000.00 per year

HS-Code: 70182000

Hafen: Tianjin Port

Produktbeschreibung

  • Unsere reflektierenden Glasperlen:

Wir produzieren hauptsächlich Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung, Traffic Paint Drop-on Glasperlen, Intermix Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung, Straßenmarkierung Reflektierende beschichtete Glasperlen, Regnerische Nacht Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung, Strahlmittel Glasperlen etc. BS6088, EN1424, EN1423 .KS, AASHTO M247, JIS usw. Hauptsächlich verwendet in Straßenmarkierungsfarbe, Thermo- und Thermospray-Kunststoffen, kalt- und kaltsprühfähigen Kunststoffen.

  • Pflastermarkierung aus Glas mikrosphere:

Nur Straßenmarkierungen, die reflektierende Glasperlen enthalten, sind nachts sichtbar. Keine Perlen - keine Sichtbarkeit in der Nacht. Wenn der Scheinwerfer eines Autos auf einen Streifen strahlt, der Straßenmarkierungs-Glasperlen integriert, gehören die Perlen zu den wirtschaftlichsten Mitteln, um sicherere Fahrbedingungen zu schaffen. das Striping scheint zu leuchten und wird nachts besser sichtbar. Dieser Effekt wird Retroreflexion genannt.

Die zahlreichen Perlenprodukte entsprechen nationalen und internationalen Standards. Unsere Kunden können aus einer großen Vielfalt von Sieben wählen, die auf die einzelnen Straßenmarkierungsmaterialien abgestimmt sind.

Thermolastic Paint Glasperlen und Straßenmarkierungsmaterialien bilden zusammen ein retroreflektierendes System. Kugelförmige Glasperlen, Glasperlen sind das Ergebnis eines Recyclingprozesses. Flachglasbruch (Altglas von Fensterherstellern) wird zerkleinert und in Öfen in sphärisch geformte Reflektoren umgewandelt, die ein Produkt zur Verkehrssicherheit werden.


  • Brechungsindex 1,5-1,65
  • hohe Rundheit> 80
  • außergewöhnliche Klarheit
  • große Auswahl an Sieben
  • Einhaltung vieler verschiedener Standards
  • kundenspezifische Beschichtungen verfügbar
  • rutschfeste Partikel optional erhältlich
  • Micro Fine Glasperlen für optimale Retroreflexion
  • chemische Zusammensetzung:

SiO2 72,00 - 73,00%

Na2O 13.30 - 14.30%

K2O 0,20 - 0,60%

CaO 7,20 - 9,20%

MgO 3,50 - 4,00%

Fe2O3 0,08 - 0,11%

Al2O3 0,80 - 2,00%

SO3 0,20 - 0,30%

Dies sind die hochwertigen China Glass Beads für die Straßenmarkierung, die zwischen 1 und 850 Mikron groß sind und gute Retroreflexionswerte mit Rundheit ≥80% bieten. Sie werden in Übereinstimmung mit nationalen und internationalen Normen hergestellt.

Auf der ganzen Welt sind Straßen heute viel sicherer durch die Verwendung von kleinen, sphärisch geformten Straßenmarkierungsglasperlen, Traffic Paint Reflektierende Glasmikroperlen, die den frisch gestreiften Autobahnlinien hinzugefügt werden, wenn sie angewendet werden. Nur mit Straßenmarkierungsglasperlen werden die Markierungen nachts sichtbar. Dieses Phänomen wird Retroreflexion genannt.

glass beads for road marking




Produktgruppe : Road Marking Reflektierende Glasperlen > Beschichtete Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. zhangwei
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhangwei Mr. zhangwei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-316-2779958 Email:zhangwei@glassbeads.com.cn
Micro Glass Beads Reflective
Micro Glass Beads Reflective
  • Micro Glass Beads Reflective
  • Micro Glass Beads Reflective

Micro Glass Beads Reflective

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Reflective Material Type: Reflective Glass Beads

Color: Transparent

Appearance: Colorless And Transparent Beads

Advantage: Highly Reflective, Good Warning Effect

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag with pallet

Productivity: 50,000.00 Tons

Brand: Blyglassbeads

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Langfang,Hebei,China

Supply Ability: 50,000.00 per year

HS Code: 70182000

Port: Tianjin Port

Product Description

  • Our reflective glass beads :

We mainly produce glass beads for road marking, Traffic Paint Drop-on Glass Beads, Intermix Glass Beads For Road Marking, Road Marking Reflective Coated Glass Beads, Rainy Night Glass Beads For Road Marking, Abrasive Blasting Glass Beads etc. BS6088, EN1424,EN1423.KS , AASHTO M247 , JIS etc. Mainly used in road-marking paint, thermo- and thermospray plastics, cold- and coldspray plastics.

  • Pavement marking glass microshpere:

Only road markings that contain reflective glass Beads are night-visible. No beads - no visibility at night. When a car's headline beam shines on a striping which integrates road marking glass beads,There beads are among the most economical means to create safer driving conditions. the striping seems to light up and gets much better visible at night. This effect is called retroreflection.

The numerous bead products comply with national and international standards . Our customers can choose from a large variety of sievings which are harmonised with the individual road marking materials.

Thermolastic Paint glass beads and road marking materials together form a retroreflective system. Spherical glass beads, Glass beads are the result of a recycling process. Flat glass cullet (waste glass from window manufacturers) is crushed and transformed in furnaces into spherically shaped reflectors that become a road safety product.


  • refractive index 1.5-1.65
  • high degree of roundness >80
  • extraordinary clarity
  • wide range of sievings
  • compliance with many different standards
  • custom-coatings available
  • skid resistance particles available optionally
  • Micro Fine Glass Beads for optimum retroreflection
  • chemical composition:

SiO2 72.00 – 73.00 %

Na2O 13.30 – 14.30%

K2O 0.20 – 0.60%

CaO 7.20 – 9.20%

MgO 3.50 – 4.00%

Fe2O3 0.08 – 0.11%

Al2O3 0.80 – 2.00%

SO3 0.20 – 0.30%

These are the high quality standard China Glass Beads for Road Marking sized between 1 and 850 microns providing good retroreflection values with roundness ≥80%. They are produced in compliance with national and international norms .

Throughout the world, roads are much safer today due to the use of small, spherically shaped road paint glass beads, Traffic Paint Reflective Glass Micro beads which are added to the freshly striped highway lines as they are applied. Only with road marking glass beads the markings become visible at night. This phenomenon is called retroreflection.

glass beads for road marking




Looking for ideal Micro Fine Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Micro Beads Tiny Glass Marbles are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Glass Microbeads Australia. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Road Marking Reflective Glass Beads > Coated Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. zhangwei
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry