YONGQING BAILUYUAN GLASS PRODUCTS CO.,LTD إسقاط بالمظلة، عن، حركة المرور، بارومتر، المجالات,سبري المرور الطلاء عاكس الزجاج الخرز,الطريق بمناسبة الزجاج الخرز زيبرا

الرصيف وسم المواد الزجاج الخرز

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Ton
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام

معلومات أساسية

مواد: Glassbead

الوضعية: ريترو-ريفلكتيف، العلامات، بسبب، أجرة النقل

Appearance:: Clear , Transparent And Round Spheres

Index Of Refraction:: 1.5—1.64

Spherical Beads:: 〉=85%

Chemical Composition:: Sio2,Al2O3,K2O, Na2O, Etc

Packing:: 25Kg/Bag, 1 Ton/Ton Bag, Wooden Pallet

Additional Info

إنتاجية: 50,000.00 Tons

علامة تجارية: Blyglassbeads

مكان المنشأ: لانغ فانغ، خبى، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50,000.00 per year

رمز النظام المنسق: 70182000

ميناء: Tianjin Port

وصف المنتج

الزجاج حبة انعكاسية هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعا لتعكس الضوء. الآلاف من الخرز الزجاجي جزءا لا يتجزأ من الطلاء حركة المرور سوف يسبب ذلك لتضيء عندما ضرب السيارات أضواء عليه. بسبب شكلها ووضوحها، كل حبة زجاجية تعكس الضوء مرة أخرى إلى المصدر.


تم تصميم حبات الزجاج العاكسة لدينا ليتم إضافتها إلى سطح الطلاء المرور لجعلها الرجعية عاكسة. إضافة هذه المجالات الزجاجية لها تأثير دراماتيكي على الرؤية ليلا من المشارب وعلامات. معدل الموصى بها من التطبيق هو 6 جنيه للغالون من الطلاء المرور. الخرز لتكون رش على توب من الطلاء الرطب أو اللدائن الحرارية الساخنة. أنها توفر درجة حادة من الانعكاسية في الظروف الرطبة أو الجافة. هذه هي نفس الخرز سترى في الليل على خطوط الطريق السريع بين الولايات. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم الخرز الزجاجي في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الأخرى حيث الرغبة هو المطلوب. كلما يتم توزيعها على رأس الطلاء الرطب يصبح سطح عاكس. لديهم بيوم شعبية جدا في التطبيقات نوع الحرفية.


هذه المجالات الزجاج الصغير يمكن أن تحسن الطريق بمناسبة خط عكس انعكاس وظيفة. عند القيادة في الليل، مصباح يضيء على خط وسم مع حبة زجاج في ذلك، وينعكس شعاع مصباح بالتوازي مرة أخرى. لذلك السائق يمكن أن ننظر إلى الطريق بوضوح والقيادة بأمان في الليل.


كنوع من الزجاج الرمل والمواد الخام، الخرز الزجاجي الصغير للحرارة بمناسبة الطريق، بعد ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ذوبان وتشكيل الخرز الزجاجي الصغيرة، الخرز الزجاجي العاكسة ، لوحظ عاكس الطريق كروية الخرز الزجاجي عديم اللون، كروية، شفافة تحت المجهر.

ويكون معامل الانكسار بين 1.50 و 1.64، وعادة ما يكون القطر بين 75 و 1400 ميكرون. لذلك دعا أيضا الطريق بمناسبة الخرز الزجاجي، الزجاج ميكروشبير الزجاج الخرز الطريق بمناسبة . وفي الوقت الحاضر في الطريق الرئيسي إنتاج عاكس في البلاد بمناسبة الخرز الزجاجي الطلاء واثنين من عمليات الإنتاج، لهب تعويم وذوبان الكهربي الحرارية.

نحن طبيعي إنتاج الطريق بمناسبة الزجاج الخرز، غير النظامية مسبح الخرز الزجاج الملون، ليلة ممطرة الزجاج عاكس الخرز، تلميع التفجير طحن الزجاج الخرز، التفجير المواد بالرصاص التفجير الزجاج الخرز، إنتيرميكس الزجاج الخرز الخ

glass beads road paint thermoplastic glass beads



النوع الثاني: الزجاج الخرزة للنفث: حبة الزجاج للنفاث لديه ميزات الاستقرار الكيميائي ، كثافة ميكانيكية عالية وصلابة. ويمكن رشها على سطح الكائن مع الهواء المضغوط، ويمكن استخدامها على ضغط الزجاج والمطاط والبلاستيك، والقوالب مع صب المعادن أو ضغط. الكرات النفث تساعد على تقليل مرونة المواد السطحية وزيادة القدرة على ارتداء.

نوع الثالث: الزجاج حبة لطحن : مع مزايا سطح أملس، حتى حجم، صلابة عالية، يمكن ارتداؤها ومستقرة، تستخدم على نطاق واسع كما المفرق، طحن وسائل الإعلام والمواد حشو في اليوم، الطلاء، الحبر والصناعات الكيماوية.


وتنقسم عملية إنتاج الرصيف بمناسبة ميكروشبير الزجاج إلى ست خطوات:


  • إنتاج الخرز الزجاجي يجب أن تختار المواد الخام والمواد الخام تحديد نوعية الكرات الزجاجية الصغيرة ، يجب أن المواد الخام اختيار الزجاج النظيف مع قوة جيدة والمتانة.
  • ثم جعل الزجاج سحق في الرمال الزجاجية، وفقا لحجم من تحبب، سحق في موحدة الزجاج الرمل المعتدل، من أجل إنقاذ القوى العاملة والموارد المادية أثناء حرق.
  • الرمال الزجاج التجفيف، ثم استخدام فرن الغاز لاطلاق النار، ودرجة حرارة الغاز الطبيعي تعديلها إلى 800-1000 درجة، وأيضا التحقق من استدارة الخرز الزجاجي.
  • للحصول على الخرز الزجاجي المنتجات شبه المصنعة، غربال مع شاكر.
  • فحص الخرز الزجاج المؤهلين، وفقا لنسبة معينة لخلط، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طلاء، تحتاج إلى أن تكتمل قبل التحريك.
  • الطريق بمناسبة الزجاج العاكسة الخرز التعبئة والشحن.







صورة المنتج
  • الرصيف وسم المواد الزجاج الخرز
  • الرصيف وسم المواد الزجاج الخرز
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    zhangwei
    Mr. zhangwei
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 YONGQING BAILUYUAN GLASS PRODUCTS CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
zhangwei Mr. zhangwei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhangwei Mr. zhangwei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-316-2779958 Email:zhangwei@glassbeads.com.cn
Home > Products > Road Marking Reflective Glass Beads > BS6088 Glass Beads > Pavement Marking Materials Glass Beads
Pavement Marking Materials Glass Beads
Pavement Marking Materials Glass Beads
  • Pavement Marking Materials Glass Beads
  • Pavement Marking Materials Glass Beads

Pavement Marking Materials Glass Beads

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Material: Glassbead

Application: Retro-reflective Markings of Carriage

Appearance:: Clear , Transparent And Round Spheres

Index Of Refraction:: 1.5—1.64

Spherical Beads:: 〉=85%

Chemical Composition:: Sio2,Al2O3,K2O, Na2O, Etc

Packing:: 25Kg/Bag, 1 Ton/Ton Bag, Wooden Pallet

Additional Info

Productivity: 50,000.00 Tons

Brand: Blyglassbeads

Place of Origin: Langfang,Hebei,China

Supply Ability: 50,000.00 per year

HS Code: 70182000

Port: Tianjin Port

Product Description

Glass bead reflectivity is the most common way of reflecting light. Thousands of small glass beads embedded in traffic paint will cause it to light up when automobile lights hit it. Because of their shape and clarity, each glass bead reflects light back to the source.


Our reflective glass beads are designed to be added to the surface of traffic paint to make it retro-reflective. The addition of these glass spheres has a dramatic effect on the night time visibility of stripes and markings. Recommended rate of application is 6 pounds per gallon of traffic paint. The beads are to be sprinkled ON TOP of wet paint or hot thermoplastic. They provide a sharp degree of reflectivity in wet or dry conditions. These are the same beads you will see at night on interstate highway lines. The glass beads can also be used in a variety of other applications where reflectivity is desired. Whenever they are distributed on top of wet paint the surface becomes reflective. They have beome very popular in craft type applications.


These micro glass spheres can improve the road marking line contrary reflection function. When driving at night, the lamp shines on the marking line with glass bead in it, the ray of lamp is reflected back parallel. So the driver can look at the road clearly and drive safely at night.


As a kind of glass sand as raw material, Micro Glass Beads For Thermoplastic Road Marking, after the high temperature melting and the formation of a small glass beads, reflective glass Beads, Reflective Road Marking Spherical Glass Beads are observed colorless, spherical, transparent under the microscope.

The refractive index is between 1.50 and 1.64, and the diameter is typically between 75 and 1400 microns. So also called road marking glass beads, Glass Microshpere Glass Beads Road Marking. At present in the country's main production reflective road marking paint glass beads have two production processes, flame float and electrothermal melting.

we normal produce road marking glass beads, Irregular Swimming Pool Colored Glass Beads, Rainy Night Reflective Glass Beads, Polishing Blasting Grinding Glass Beads, Blasting Material Shot Blasting Glass Beads, Intermix Glass Beads etc.

glass beads road paint thermoplastic glass beads



Type II: Glass Bead for Jetting: Glass bead for jetting has the features of chemical stability, high mechanical intensity and hardness. They can be jetted onto the object surface with compressed air and can be used on compress glass, rubber, plastic, moulds with metal casting or compressing. The jetting balls would help reduce elasticity of the surface materials and increase wearing capacity.

Type III: Glass Bead for Grinding: With the advantages of smooth surface, even size, high hardness, wearable and stable, widely used as disperser, grinding media and filler materials in day, paint, ink and chemical industry.


The production process of pavement marking glass microshpere is divided into six steps:


  • The production of glass beads should choose raw materials, raw materials determine the quality of the Micro Glass Spheres, raw materials should choose clean glass with good strength and toughness.
  • Then make the glass crush into glass sand, according to the size of the granularity, crushed into a uniform moderate glass sand, in order to save manpower and material resources during burning.
  • The glass sand drying, then use the gas furnace for firing, the natural gas temperature adjusted to 800-1000 degrees, also check the roundness of the glass beads.
  • For glass beads semi-finished products, sieve with the shaker.
  • The screening of qualified glass beads, according to a certain proportion to mix, if you need to coating, need to be completed before stirring.
  • Road Marking Reflective Glass Beads Packing and shipment.







Looking for ideal Drop On Road Traffic Glass Spheres Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Spry Traffic Paint Reflective Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Road Marking Glass Beads Zebra. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Road Marking Reflective Glass Beads > BS6088 Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. zhangwei
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry